Electronic services

As of 1 January 2019, the University of Tampere, Tampere University of Technology and Tampere University of Applied Sciences are now the Tampere university community. Some electronic services will still be separate for the students and employees during the academic year 2019-2020.
Student's electronic services by former institution

Employees will find all electronic services on the Tampere Universities' intranet: