Skip to main content
Tampere University Student's Handbook

National doctoral studies

Tampere University participates in the newly launched nationwide platform concerning doctoral studies. These doctoral courses are available to all doctoral researchers that have a doctoral study right in one of the partner universities which currently include Aalto University, University of Eastern Finland, University of Jyväskylä, University of Lapland, LUT University, University of Oulu, Tampere University, and Åbo Akademi.

Course offerings can be found on the website through the tab Courses. Detailed application times will be updated on the Courses page. The application is done to the university that organizes the selected courses.

Doctoral Courses in Finland

Published: 13.3.2023
Updated: 2.1.2024