Electronic services in the transition period

As of 1 January 2019, the University of Tampere, Tampere University of Technology and Tampere University of Applied Sciences will form the Tampere university community. Even though the community already has a joint public website, many electronic services will still be separate for the old students and employees of all three higher education institutions.

Employees will find all electronic services on the intranets of their home institutions.

University of Tampere

Tampere University of Technology

Tampere University of Applied Sciences